a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Parsley plant

Image

        I had a good parsley  salad from this parsley plant.  Can’t wait to get this big parsley plant outdoors, but I have to wait till May, when it won’t freeze over night.  It’s a flat parsley that I started from seeds.   The little paper came off the stick and I don’t know where I got the parsley seeds from.   I started this plant from seeds, I think it was back in  October, or November.  It is kept  under the fluorescent lights indoors.  That is how it grew so big.

Image

Leave a Reply

