a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Celtic Sea Salt Soap by selina

image

Not bad.  Smells of  cinnamon .  I bought this one at the health store for $6.00.   I appreciate when the label has the size of the bar – 4.5 ounces it says.   I wanted a sea salt bar of soap because the salt is so good for cleaning your skin.  Here’s the ingredients:

coconut oil, palm oil, olive oil, vegetable oil, sodium chloride (lye), celtic sea salt brand, cocoa butter, vitamin E (not from wheat), cinnamon essential oil, ground organic cinnamon, organic oat.

I like cinnamon in cinnamon rolls more than I do in soap, but this was the only sea salt bar at the store, so I got it.  One thing, I sure do feel clean after a bath with this soap.

Leave a Reply

