a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Ginger blossom olive soap

Another one that I keep coming back to in my soap box.  I have a plastic tackle box that I keep my soaps in.  link to Ginger blossom olive oils soap

I’ve been using Sweet Petula’s soaps for some years now and really like them.  Some day when I get to Seattle, I’d like to go in the store.  Thank goodness for being able to order online.  Below- photo of their soap all wrapped up, the one below isn’t Ginger blossom although.

image

I keep going back to this one because it’s an olive based bar.  Olive soaps are my favorite.  I also love the 6 ounce size of bars.  6 big ounces !  No wonder this bar lasts and lasts.

Leave a Reply

