a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Japanese Shishito peppers

july 20 21 11 005

Brought  these Shishito peppers in today.  Isn’t neat when you look around in the garden and suddenly see something all ready to pick?  I thought these were hot, but as I was looking them up online, they are a mild pepper.    go here to read about more about them        I’ll try them for lunch made like the link shows you.   I was giving the kale (above peppers in photo) to the hens, but today I’m going to cook it and eat!  look what she does with these little mild peppers!   I’ll have to try it.

Leave a Reply

