a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

China free Vitamin C

I didn’t realize how much we need  large doses Vit C  until I read articles on the following website.

Where do you find it?  I only  know of one place, if you find another, let me in on it. http://http://www.vitamincfoundation.org/      This website has a lot of great articles about Vitamin C, so many that you can  go back to the site and just keep on reading time after  time.   I bought the  powder Vit. C (ascorbic acid)  that they sell (comes from Europe, not China) and  it gave me a lot of energy.

  It’s a pretty good buy since 1/4 tsp. equals 500 mg.    These articles on Vit c  are  very informative too as well as the U-tube videos that they lead you too from the website.

I take mine in grapefruit juice, just 1 ounce or 2 at a time .  I didn’t know I like grapefruit juice so much before I started   having it every day with the Vit c in it.   It is better than orange juice ( to me anyway).

image

More about Vitamin C

This story of the New Zealand Man  here’s the 17 minute  60 minutes story of Allen Smith cured by Vit C    got my attention on the power of Vit C along with the Vit foundation.org website.    That little packet the wife is putting in his glass of water (about 15 min. into video) is lypo spheric Vit C that goes into the cells.  Here’s Allen Smith  introducing Dr Levy in New Zealand at a Vit C conference.

One response

  1. Nathan Whitney

    Any time somebody mentions cancer I must act on my responsibility spread the great news that a cure, the TRUE cure, has been known for many years. The best man in the world in my opinion to consult about this is Dr. Shulze at herbdoc.com. Many others have top rate excellent information including drday.com, gerson.org, rawfamily.com and hacres.com I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shulze’s book, “There are NO Incurable Diseases” and Dr. Day’s video, “Cancer Doesn’t Scare Me Anymore.” If you have cancer, START THERE! Buy them today!!! It will save you from mutilation by the doctors knife and save your life! My name is Nathan Whitney. Feel free to e-mail me with any questions as i have a good deal of experience on this topic. Natesdesk@aol.com

    June 28, 2011 at 7:42 am

Leave a Reply

