a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

I hoard soap

sweet petula soap Notice the pretty  thank you note on the right which I use for a book marker.  Sweet Petula was having a half price sale on their lavender soap last month.  I used the egg money I keep in an envelope and when I accumulate 20.00 from the eggs I sell; I spend it!  Soap, dishtowels… things like that is what I spend it on. 

They threw in for free the small sea salt lavender bar.  Nice.  I used it in the bathtub, now it’s getting finished up at the kitchen sink.  I have yet to try the big lavender bars.  I love Sweet Petula soaps  and Cory is always there to answer questions.  She makes the soap.   The one I just finished a while back- the lemongrass ginger bar; great bath soap.   Sweet Petula’s website

One response

  1. what a lovely mention!

    thank you so much!

    -Cory

    August 6, 2010 at 3:01 pm

Leave a Reply

