a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

The Santa Fe train 661

santa fe lighter

Been waiting to get this photo for a long time.  Sun was just coming up too.  This one doesn’t come by much.  Don’t know where it comes from or where it goes… just know that it passes our house only occasionally.

santa fe

I love to see this train when it comes by, usually I’d be out in the garden or something.  This time I got the photo!   You goggle the Santa Fe 661 and you’ll see it goes all over the country!  There are other neat photos online of this very train.

santa Fe 661 Took me 3 years to get this photo of the Santa Fe train.  I’d always miss it… wouldn’t have my camera outside, or somehow I’d miss it.  Finally I got it’s photo!

Leave a Reply

