a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Pomegranate salad

image I’m going to serve this salad for Thanksgiving.  Doesn’t this salad look great?  When you have a heavy meal, something like this is needed- it’s light and crispy!

I bought two pomegranates  for Thanksgiving and decided  to make this with it.  I even have poppy seeds  that I bought a few weeks ago which will go in the dressing.  Only  one change- I’m using all sprouts instead of lettuce.  I have a lot of sprouts that are ready to eat.  I’ll be sprouting alfalfa seeds all winter.

great pomegranate salad recipe for your Thanksgiving dinner!

http://kosherfood.about.com/od/koshersaladrecipes/r/pom_apple.htm

Leave a Reply

