a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Downtown train photo and pickles

train downtown aug 8 09

Sorry about the tree in the way!  I was downtown at Farmers Market getting some cucumbers for making pickles and just happened to have my camera.  This train has a lot of graffiti on it, but you can’t tell so much, since I didn’t get it close up enough.

Pickles made from the cukes I bought after I took the train photo

Pickles made from the cukes I bought after I took the train photo

Leave a Reply

