a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

my garden cages

garden cageHere’s one of my garden cages.    This one shown has green pepper plants in them.  I could take it off now, but the hose goes right through there and snaps off the peppers, so I leave it on.

I just bend a piece of cattle fence or whatever it is and my little green peppers in there won’t be stepped on by clumsy me.  The hose won’t drag over them and ruin them either!  I have about 4 of them in use right now.  Green peppers in one row, bush green beans in 2 others, row of lettuce in one too.

Leave a Reply

