a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Noodle maker

100_0038 I have a Marcato Atlas 150 from the thrift shop!  I should have bought one years ago.  When you have layer hens it just stands to reason that you should have a noodle  maker too.

noodle making My 6 quart cast iron Dutch oven came in handy for hanging these noodles.  Now I just have to work on making the noodles thinner.  Nothing to plug in, just crank out the noodles.  Thanks to U Tube you can watch someone use one of these.   Next time I make noodles  I’ll use the big tall stockpot to  hang the noodles  on, just didn’t think of it the  first time.

One response

  1. Wow that’s so cool. I wish I could make fresh noodles.

    January 26, 2009 at 6:46 pm

Leave a Reply

