a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Perfume Pockets for your purse

perfume purse pocket These perfumes are lifted out of the pocket a little so you can view them for the photo.

Made out of denim is this handsome “perfume pocket” where I can easily access the little perfumes that I carry in my purse. This perfume pocket fits in a zippered outer section of my purse.

I’m going to add a few more samples to it. I surged this little perfume pocket that has 5 separate pockets. Had to hand stitch the vertical lines since I only have a serger, not a regular sewing machine. It stands upright in my purse and organizes these little perfumes so beautifully!

When you have a lot of samples they last a long time, especially “Angel” which is so strong. I have a few Montale samples coming in the mail. Samples are the way to go when you can’t afford expensive perfume, because you still can enjoy them in a sample size to fit your price range.


Leave a Reply

