a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

Beauty pagent and thankfullness

http://www.miss-landmine.org/misslandmine_team.htmlpagent.jpg

And you think you have it bad? Think again. If you click on the page about the ladies you see they all have children, only one leg, and no husband. I didn’t vote (where you could click for that) because I don’t know much about them. I’m glad someone donated the clothes and they get to keep them. They were payed 200.00 a day too; hope it went to them and their children. Pray for their children that they will be married and stay married in their future. I’m thankful I have a husband who works and keeps our family up and running.

One response

  1. Rosemary

    Hi Elizabeth,

    I was surfing the net,looking for someone to talk to about tea and came across your site. I enjoyed all I read and will come here again. I am fairly new at really enjoying hot tea but being from tha south,have grown up with iced tea. I,too, am a born again believer and enjoyed reading your thoughts. Have a nice evening, Rosemary in warm Florida

    November 28, 2007 at 4:32 pm

Leave a Reply

