a convergence of tea time thoughts for ladies

for spaghetti lovers

I just made my spaghetti sauce even better! It’s the oregano, not just the flakes but, the oil is what I’m talking about.  I just stumbled upon it by opening up the pantry and there was the oregano oil that my husband bought for taking a few drops at a time under your tongue.  It is so concentrated and strong that it stings in your mouth for a while and all you can think about is a plate of spaghetti.

1ozOregano

This liquid oregano is really great in spaghetti sauce.  I think we bought it on-line but don’t know where. The dose of 3 drops under your tongue taste a lot better in spaghetti sauce, glad I found it!

One response

  1. Yumm! I bet that would make a big difference!

    July 20, 2011 at 6:46 am

Leave a Reply

